Evan Hirschelman – Water in Darkness
(Dream Design Music)
Solo guitar works along with two duets with the guitarist Scott Tennant.




Guitar Foundation of America – Sneak Preview!
Evan’s performance of the piece Water in Darkness
(Available at the Guitar Foundation of America Website)




Grammy Award Winner!!!
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet – Guitar Heroes
(Telarc Records)
Includes Lament and Wake composed by Evan Hirschelman




Xuefei Yang – Si Ji
(GSP Records)
Includes Meditation 1 and 2 composed by Evan Hirschelman